Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs

FishHawk Elementary School PTA Board – 2018/2019
Name Position Email
Jaime Martin
President
Jmmartin@yahoo.com
Deb Vanderveer V.P. Ways and Means
debv922@gmail.com
Krissy Heybroek
V.P. Programs
Krissyheybroek@me.com
Bronwyn Fowler
V.P. Membership
fowler.bronwyn@gmail.com
Julia Pruett
Treasurer
fhcptatreasurer@gmail.com
Tamara Golden Secretary
tambahr@aol.com
Steven Sims Principal
Gary Randolph All Pro Dad
Grandolph213@gmail.com
Patricia Partington Audits
p.partington@yahoo.com
Karyna Boettger Birthday Shoutouts
boettgerfamily5@gmail.com
Adrienne Safsten Box Tops
adriennesafsten@gmail.com
Solange Reese Community Service
solreese@yahoo.com
Jodi Keedy Faculty Liaison
jodi.keedy@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Danielle Burke Sponsorship Chair
Jayme Stofko Falcon Fest Co-Chair
jaymestofko@gmail.com
Erin Lobner
Falcon Fest Co-Chair
Tina Wheeler Field Day
tina.wheeler.24@gmail.com
Heather Shoup Fifth Grade Co-Chair
Katie Damon
Fifth Grade Co-Chair
Karyna Boettger Holiday Shop Co-Chair
boettgerfamily5@gmail.com
TBD Holiday Shop Co-Chair
Rachel Magee Homeroom Parent
rachel.magee@hotmail.com
Nicole Kitchen Hospitality
Michelle Ferguson (Teacher)
Junior Achievement
TBD Legislative Chair
TBD Lost and Found
Laura Watson
Lunch Bunch
jlkwatson@gmail.com
Shannon Cochran
Media Center
scochran929@gmail.com
Tina Wornick Mini-Grants
tina.wornick@gmail.com
Jen Burton Reflections
jburton@ut.edu
Meagan Hulett Remind Text Chair
Brandi Eatman Newsletter
Christina Sullivan
Spirit Night
Susie Lezaun Staff Appreciation
salezaun@yahoo.com
Melissa Bechtold Stem
Andrea Saudi
Student Recognition
Laura Muldoon
Volunteer Coordinator
Stefanie Goodwin Walk/Bike to School Co-Chair stefaniefgoodwin@hotmail.com
Kristin Taylor Walk/Bike to School Co-Chair kristintaylor30@gmail.com
Michele Wilkinson
Website fhcptawebsite@gmail.com
Erin Posey Welcome Committee nursee04@gmail.com
TBD Inclusion Chair
Kate Hyde Yearbook mkatehyde@gmail.com