Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs

FishHawk Elementary School PTA Board – 2018/2019
Name Position Email
Alisa Adams President barclayadams@yahoo.com
Tina Wornick V.P. Ways and Means tina.wornick@gmail.com
Andrea Saudi V.P. Programs asaudi@live.com
Erin Cowan V.P. Membership erin.cowan@gmail.com
Bronwyn Fowler Treasurer fowler.bronwyn@gmail.com
Tamara Golden Secretary tambahr@aol.com
Pamela Bush Principal pamela.bush@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Gary Randolph All Pro Dad Grandolph213@gmail.com
Patricia Partington Audits p.partington@yahoo.com
Karyna Boettger Birthday Shoutouts boettgerfamily5@gmail.com
Adrienne Safsten Box Tops adriennesafsten@gmail.com
Solange Reese Community Service solreese@yahoo.com
Jodi Keedy Faculty Liaison jodi.keedy@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Jayme Stofko Falcon Fest jaymestofko@gmail.com
Tina Wheeler Field Day tina.wheeler.24@gmail.com
Anne Corl Fifth Grade Co-Chair apalmer84@hotmail.com
Stacy Huisman Fifth Grade Co-Chair stacyvegas@hotmail.com
Karyna Boettger Holiday Shop Co-Chair boettgerfamily5@gmail.com
Nancy Moline Holiday Shop Co-Chair nmoline13@yahoo.com
Rachel Magee Homeroom Parent rachel.magee@hotmail.com
Stacy Phillips Hospitality stacyphillips05@gmail.com
Junior Achievement  
Legislative Chair
Christina Martinez Lost and Found chrtina617@yahoo.com
Laura Watson Lunch Bunch jlkwatson@gmail.com
Shannon Cochran Media Center scochran929@gmail.com
Mini-Grants  
Jen Burton Reflections jburton@ut.edu
Meagan Hulett Social Media Chair/Bi-Weekly Updates meaganphulett@hotmail.com
Naida Ward Spirit Night Naida.ward@gmail.com
Susie Lezaun Staff Appreciation salezaun@yahoo.com
Debra Vanderveer Stem deby922@gmail.com
Nicole Mills Student Recognition nmills698@gmail.com
Taneesa Richardson Volunteer Coordinator tjedge2@yahoo.com
Stefanie Goodwin Walk/Bike to School Co-Chair stefaniefgoodwin@hotmail.com
Kristin Taylor Walk/Bike to School Co-Chair kristintaylor30@gmail.com
Shannon Sharesky Website fhcptawebsite@gmail.com
Erin Posey Welcome Committee nursee04@gmail.com
Kate Hyde Yearbook mkatehyde@gmail.com